Board of Directors | HKCBA Edmonton

HKCBA Edmonton Board of Directors

The ​HKCBA Edmonton Section's board of directors manages the section implementation of the HKCBA National strategy, ensures effective governance, provides guidance on section programs as well as develops and maintains relationships with the local and business communities.


President (2017-2019)

Bruce Kirkland

Dealer Principal, Lexus of Edmonton


Executive Director

Angela Wong

Owner, AW Design Group



Treasurer/Finance (2017-2019)

Vivian He

Manager, Collins Barrow Edmonton LLP


Past President

Monica Barclay

Partner, Canada Asia Synergy Group 


Director (2017-2019)

Brian Pardell

Executive Director, Department of Corporate, International and Continuing Education


Director (2017-2019)

David Tam

Partner, Parlee McLaws LLP


Director (2017-2019)

Daylin Breen


Director (2017-2019)

Doug Horner


Director (2017-2019)

Frankie Lee


Director (2017-2019)

Jordan Speakman

Senior Trade and Investment Officer (China and Hong Kong)
Alberta Economic Development and Trade


Director (2017-2019)

Kingsley Leung

Corporate Trader/Assistant Branch Manager, Firma Foreign Exchange Corporation


Director (2017-2019)

Mandy Quon

Assistant Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
Office of Advancement, University of Alberta

Director (2017-2019)

Samuel Young

Partner, Collins Barrow Edmonton LLP


Director (2017-2019)

William Wei

MacEwan University